20 april

I was sick of restrictions, sick of the boundaries. about to close the door.
Such a lack of conviction, no real connection.
what should I settle for?
But you caught my attention, you built on the tension.
and you left me wanting more.
Now I don't know what to do with myself, do with myself.
I don't want nobody else.

I let you in, I let you in and you infected me.
Can' t get enough of you.
I breathed you in and now I'm in too deep.
Don't think I'm pulling through, can't get enough of you,

I saw your intentions, I gave you permission.
Go ahead and start the war.
I was out of addictions by my own admission.
oh I've been keeping score.
But you made an exception, you taught me a lesson.
Who cares where I've been before?
You would never leave me all by myself, all by myself.
you don't want nobody else.

You're so contagious! And now I know for sure there is no cure...

Btw här är dagens sminkning :*

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0